PDA

View Full Version : BattleField Bad Company 2 server



Whispered-WYD-
01-07-2013, 08:28 PM
Hello people.

We've set up a BFBC2 cracked server, fancy a game? read the following steps to join the server!
If you already have the game skip to the 2nd part

part 1: for people who do not own the original game

1. First of all you need to download the full game:
make sure you get the RELOADED version (around 5.5gb)
if you want a torrent link send me a private message on the forums

2. Install the game, but DO NOT crack it!
(a keygen can be found if you explore the dvd, its in the crack folder, called rld-bbc2.exe)

3. You need to download a patch, get it here:
http://www.fileplanet.com/217089/download/Battlefield:-Bad-Company-2-Patch-v795745

4.
You need to register here and download the newest client dll (dinput8.dll): http://forums.emulatornexus.com/bf/#Download

5. Apply the v795745 patch what you downloaded before.

6. Now copy the dinput8.dll file into your game folder (where the exe files are located).

7. How to connect to WYD and other server:
- Start you BC2 client and press Log in.
- Enter your username and password what have you registered at Point 4.
- Create a Soldier (add Clantag if you want) and select it.
- Click on the Multiplayer button and select Server Browser. (Filters are not working for some reason)
- Click on the Search button and you can see your server.

part 2: for people who do have the original Bfbc2.

If you have the legal game, make sure you are on version v795745
(you can either update through the BFBC2Updater.exe or the link from part 1 step 3)

1. copy your entire gamefolder and name it something like bfbc2 cracked
(if you want to keep your original install that is)

2. You need to register here and download the newest client dll (dinput8.dll): http://forums.emulatornexus.com/bf/#Download

3. Now copy the dinput8.dll file into your bfbc2 cracked game folder (where the exe files are located)

4. How to connect to WYD and other server:
- Start you BC2 client and press Log in.
- Enter your username and password what have you registered at Point 2.
- Create a Soldier (add Clantag if you want) and select it.
- Click on the Multiplayer button and select Server Browser. (Filters are not working for some reason)
- Click on the Search button and you can see your server.

ARCAPA.::Pitussss::.-WYD-
01-18-2013, 10:04 AM
Hi I have the game but can not play the original? following the steps?

ARCAPA.::Pitussss::.-WYD-
01-18-2013, 10:06 AM
I was playing with it for months but nexus nexus callus

Whispered-WYD-
01-18-2013, 02:16 PM
you can only join nexus servers. do as the instructions tell you.
Santi & skonz will be coming with a tutorial in spanish soon.

SH4RPSHOOTER21-WYD-
01-18-2013, 07:35 PM
Good job Omigo's :D

SH4RP!!!

HIRIG-WYD-
01-18-2013, 08:47 PM
All good, all working, many players, not enough servers.....Good luck! And beware of the hackers;)

Stabidy-WYD-
01-18-2013, 11:06 PM
im gona download this tonight and install it

ARCAPA.::Pitussss::.-WYD-
01-18-2013, 11:19 PM
I played a lot of time on the servers nexus ... pirate version ... now what intetare desistalare with instructions telling me m

ARCAPA.::Pitussss::.-WYD-
01-19-2013, 12:25 AM
I see a sign that says I have to visit the page bfbc2.emulatornexus.com to update ... but this page is closed ... and the game is already in version 795 745 ...


http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/893/chuchi.png

Whispered-WYD-
01-19-2013, 09:11 AM
I see a sign that says I have to visit the page bfbc2.emulatornexus.com to update ... but this page is closed ... and the game is already in version 795 745 ...


http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/893/chuchi.png

make sure you got this file http://ge.tt/3amm2jT/v/0 and put it in your bc2 folder

also, I'll say it again, Do NOT crack the game.

ARCAPA.::Pitussss::.-WYD-
01-19-2013, 10:57 AM
problem solved thanks whispered ... WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Stabidy-WYD-
01-21-2013, 03:02 AM
followed instructions for reloaded and even tried with steam both failed

reloaded wouldnt patch all the files were reading curropted

Steam- game wont start with the .dll in the folder

so yah this umm kinda failed hard

when a full version copied from some ones computer is uploaded somewhere ill try again but for now im just gona leave it alone

michael.guzzi-WYD-
01-21-2013, 05:53 AM
Good job Amigo's :D

SH4RP!!!

Lol I'd say close enough :D

Whispered-WYD-
01-21-2013, 06:25 AM
followed instructions for reloaded and even tried with steam both failed

reloaded wouldnt patch all the files were reading curropted

Steam- game wont start with the .dll in the folder

so yah this umm kinda failed hard

when a full version copied from some ones computer is uploaded somewhere ill try again but for now im just gona leave it alone

there is also a game updater inside the game folder, you could try that one.

Stabidy-WYD-
01-21-2013, 03:49 PM
tried both of them it fails says files corrupted at 00level something

TheRealRap-WYD-
01-22-2013, 01:27 AM
tried both of them it fails says files corrupted at 00level something

Try re-downloading the files? It's possible the download didn't finish correctly.

Stabidy-WYD-
01-22-2013, 05:37 AM
welp im gona download it again tonight if theres no luck then theres not much i can do but download steam's version and copy the files over

Prophet-WYD-
01-22-2013, 10:33 PM
I was looking for this for so long, thx man.

Stabidy-WYD-
01-23-2013, 02:17 AM
just warning to all of u patch doesnt seem to like windows 7 so beware if u have windows 7 it might be a bitch to install im still trying to patch i made it 75% through before it told me curropted

Whispered-WYD-
01-23-2013, 05:43 AM
I have 7, didn't cause any troubles for me :confused:

Banshee-WYD-
01-23-2013, 02:14 PM
Yeah I'd say its your setup, not Windows 7. Runs fine.

SOB-WYD
01-23-2013, 02:22 PM
I had the same problem had to unpack that patch on my xp computer then moved it it with a flash drive.

HIRIG-WYD-
01-23-2013, 02:24 PM
I have 7, didn't cause any troubles for me :confused:

SAme, all ok but i have a different problem, my game kicks me out from any server after a few minutes, than I join again, and its fine after that...weird

Prophet-WYD-
01-24-2013, 04:04 PM
Anyone has the original exe, mine was cracked. Cant update it.

Lohran-WYD-
02-15-2013, 12:42 AM
I downloaded the game, the upgrade created my account and downloaded dinput8.dll but when I go to start the game opens a message box saying "this application can not be started because it was not found MSVCR.100.dll. Reinstalling the application may fix the problem "but already reinstalled and continues with prblemas what should I do?:eek:

Stabidy-WYD-
02-15-2013, 03:24 AM
had same problem till i found out the game i downloaded its already cracked which is the issue

Lohran-WYD-
02-15-2013, 05:44 AM
but, what do I do now?

Whispered-WYD-
02-15-2013, 06:36 AM
Try to find a different download that is not pre-cracked, I send you a pm with a torrent I used.

Lohran-WYD-
02-15-2013, 10:36 AM
still with the same problem, I'll reinstall everything again

sacgtheg.hero-WYD-
02-15-2013, 12:15 PM
I have the solution... the same hapend to me...

http://www.mediafire.com/?qvqffqj8nkcsp63

download and install this


It should fix the problem...

Lohran-WYD-
02-15-2013, 12:37 PM
ohhh nice santiago thank you:D